Passa alle informazioni sul prodotto
1 su 3



Prezzo di listino ₹6,965.00 INR
Prezzo di listino Prezzo scontato ₹6,965.00 INR
In offerta Esaurito
Imposte incluse. Spese di spedizione calcolate al check-out.

KATHLEEN FERRIER Schumann: Frauenliebe Und Leben, Opus 42 / Brahms: Vier Ernste Gesänge, Opus 121 (Late 50s UK Second issue of the 1953 Mono LP on the silver lettered Decca label, also featuring John Newmark on Piano, front laminated flipbackpicture sleeve. The sleeve shows just a little light shelfwear & the vinyl remains in superb condition with few signs of play LXT2556).

Condition - Exactly as shown in picture, good condition cover, no big tears, Vinyl disc is in mint condition inside.


Dry clean only.


- All taxes are included in the price

- Shipping is free all across the globe. 

- We can ship to almost anywhere in the world.

- For shipments, we use a variety of courier services such as Blue Dart, Delhivery, IndiaPost and DTDC. 

- We will ship for India within 7-10 business days after the order has been placed.

- For International shipments we will typically ship within 14 business days of the order. 


We have a 10 days return policy, which means you have 10 days after receiving your item to request a return.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

To start a return, you can contact us at


Displayed prices are Maximum Retail Prices (MRP) and inclusive of all taxes.

Manufactured at: HINDOSTAN TEXTILE PRIVATE LIMITED, D-63 Udyog Vihar Phase V, Gurugram, Haryana 122016, India.

Visualizza dettagli completi